Hello, I'm Leslie. I'm a Nova Scotia transplant living in Vancouver. I'm 25 but could pass for 17. I'm a grad student and I study environmental toxicology. I generally post about and thoroughly enjoy: food and recipes, vegetarianism, DIY & crafting, urban gardens, bicylces (!), science, body positivity, trying new beers & wines, thick girls, smoking js & exploring new places, hiking, jewelry (buying, making & generally appreciating it), beaches, summer & tan lines.

I fell in love with a girl

who picked flowers instead
 of arguments and had no 
time for bad things
 because she so carefully
curled herself 
against them.  

you were summer recklessness
 but you always had these
two rules: stay with me
 and don’t become a ghost.

(via coreena)

63,240 notes

  1. luxaestivas reblogged this from gossamours
  2. spephy reblogged this from spephy
  3. exploratorynavigation reblogged this from styxx
  4. 1llreality reblogged this from 1ll-reality
  5. killingkaitlyn reblogged this from killingkaitlyn
  6. sarah-crewe reblogged this from lilytrang
  7. mollygannons reblogged this from pmmmprincess
  8. desantisancap-blog reblogged this from idle-lands
  9. sloymy reblogged this from tenderanarchist
  10. michiganmoon reblogged this from the59thstreetbridge
  11. scribble-seance reblogged this from tenderanarchist
  12. bkind2me reblogged this from tenderanarchist
  13. beeseverywhen reblogged this from madisen
  14. morethanmeant reblogged this from r-u-n-f-o-r-y-o-u-r-l-i-f-e
  15. r-u-n-f-o-r-y-o-u-r-l-i-f-e reblogged this from tenderanarchist
  16. unrelatableasshole reblogged this from moriphyte
  17. 8hungrybug reblogged this from moriphyte
  18. moriphyte reblogged this from tenderanarchist
  19. tenderanarchist reblogged this from bastardbutch